Loading Events

« All Events

Our ocean home

November 28 - November 30

Experience a synodal process of storytelling, reflection, practical theology and dialogue, in preparation for the 2023 Federation of Catholic Bishops’ Conferences of Oceania (FCBCO) Assembly.

In the spirit of the synodal process, this event is open to all.

 

Session times

This event will be comprised of three online sessions (one different session each day at the same time).

Monday 28 November 2022

  • 5 – 7am Rome, Italy
  • 12 – 2pm Perth, Australia
  • 2 – 4pm Brisbane, Australia (AEST) and Port Moresby, PNG
  • 3 – 5pm Sydney and Melbourne, Australia
  • 5 – 7pm Suva, Fiji and Auckland, New Zealand

View a different time zone

Tuesday 29 November 2022

  • 5 – 7am Rome, Italy
  • 12 – 2pm Perth, Australia
  • 2 – 4pm Brisbane, Australia (AEST) and Port Moresby, PNG
  • 3 – 5pm Sydney and Melbourne, Australia
  • 5 – 7pm Suva, Fiji and Auckland, New Zealand

View a different time zone

Wednesday 30 November 2022

  • 5 – 7am Rome, Italy
  • 12 – 2pm Perth, Australia
  • 2 – 4pm Brisbane, Australia (AEST) and Port Moresby, PNG
  • 3 – 5pm Sydney and Melbourne, Australia
  • 5 – 7pm Suva, Fiji and Auckland, New Zealand

Organiser

Australian Catholic University
Phone:
1300 275 228
Email:
oceania@acu.edu.au
Website:
https://www.acu.edu.au/